CD's / Audio

Solo Electric Guitar &
Compositions for 11-Piece Ensemble


Bill Horvitz

Ear-Rational 1027
(out of print)

Audio Samples

Buy CD

Bill Horvitz electric guitar

Vincent Chancey french horn

Herb Robertson trumpet

George Cartwright tenor saxophone

Elliott Sharp el. bass and bs clarinet

Jason Hwang violin

Marion Brandis flute

Alex Lodico trombone

Myra Melford piano

David Hofstra bass

Bobby Previte drums

Evan Gallagher conductor

Tracks and Audio Samples:

Please click on a link below for either RealAudio or mp3 formats.
You can download a free RealAudio player here

Part one Solo Guitar

The Kitchen Noises 4:18     56k    DSL/Cable   mp3

The Lost Child 4:56

And a Time to Mourn 3:11

Coyote Man in the Center of the Sun 4:13     56k    DSL/Cable   mp3

Archetypal Industry 6:10     56k    DSL/Cable   mp3

Walking Backward 4:38

The Mirrored Heart 6:01

Part two Ensemble

The Way It Feels 17:02     56k    DSL/Cable   mp3

Heat Lightning 13:23



Secure CD Ordering through PayPal     

CD's are $15 including shipping and handling for US and Canadian orders.

California residents must add applicable sales tax.

International customers please contact us for shipping rates.

Please include your name, address, phone number and e-mail address with ALL correspondence.

We will ship within 48 hours of receiving payment.

*Note: A PayPal account is not required - you can use any major credit card. Upon "Checkout" select "If you do not currently have a PayPal account, click here" to order with your own credit card.